ShoreTel Leadership

Don Joos

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mike Healy

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Mark Roberts

Chief Marketing Officer

Rick Parkinson

Chief Information Officer

Ed Basart

Senior Fellow, Cofounder

David Petts

Senior Vice President of Worldwide Sales

Pankaj Malhotra

Senior Vice President of Engineering

Bharath Oruganti

Senior Vice President of Services & Operations

Allen Seto

Vice President and General Counsel

Dale Tonogai

Vice President of Engineering

Pej Roshan

Vice President of Product Management

Frédéric Gillant

Vice President and Managing Director of Asia Pacific

Adrian Hipkiss

Managing Director of EMEA